🍰 Here are the Winners of the #vegandessertcontest 🍪

in #food7 years ago

There were so many amazing entries for the #vegandessertcontest and I want to thank all of you who participated.

Here are the winners of the #vegandessertcontest! 🎉

1st Place: @vegan.niinja's Dessert Pizza

1.jpeg

@vegan.niinja had to be the winner because pizza 🍕 and chocolate 🍫 together is absolutely genius!

Get the recipe here

2nd Place: @plantbasedmiri's Raw Blueberry Cheesecake

2.jpeg

Get the recipe here

3rd Place: @instagoodfood's Rainbow Pink Dessert Smoothie

Shake.jpeg

Get the recipe here

I have sent your prizes!

Screen Shot 2018-01-24 at 08.14.29.png

If you did not win this week, please check out our page for the next contest for another chance to win.

Sort:  

Wow I'm absolutely thrilled!!! Thank you so much for the 2nd place!! I'm so happy and I really appreciate it! And congratulations to @instagoodfood and @vegan.ninja!! You did a great job, too! I'M sending you lots of hugs and kisses

Great recipes (:
Too bad I didn't win, but I am very happy for everyone! ^^

Somehow I didnt see this post and my win until now! Thanks a million for mention me darling! This makes me so happy!!! Love and kisses!
And also congrats to @plantbasedmiri and @instagoodfood !!! You both deserve it so much!

Wow these recipes are gorgeous!!! Congrats to the winners - you deserve it ♥♥♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65