FoodPhotography Contest Entry Jan 8 by Sunscape

in #foodphotography7 years ago

foodphotography pastries italian canoli sunscape.jpg

Need I say more.... if your sweet tooth has been nagging at you and you need to cave in to your urges.... it's "Cannoli" time. Sooooooooooo Gooooooooood!

Thank you to @juliank for creating this #foodphotography contest for all of us to enjoy.
Camera: I Phone 7 Plus Western, NY

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Twitter
Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations

Sort:  

mm tasty upvoteddd!! check my profile and my story upvote

Thanks very much

Very nice competition

Yummy my friend

Hi, how are you? Thanks for stopping in today, happy Monday

you made it?
its mouth watering @sun

No Way I made them, too time consuming for me, the local bakery does them better than me. lol

i believe they are more tasty

Oh yum!!!! Looking at the contest posts makes me sooo hungry!

You have earned 5 XP for making 5 comments today!

>Learn more here<

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47