Food Photography, Fruits and Veggies Monday, and Monday Red - Fresh Winter Berries

I'm very thankful that places like Chile and Mexico are warm enough right now to produce beautiful, delicious fruits like raspberries, blueberries, and blackberries. And producing them so abundantly that they're relatively inexpensive. For me, there's nothing as wonderful as these berries as standalone snacks or a great addition to Greek yogurt or morning oatmeal. I know this latest crop will be coming to an end soon but I'm enjoying it as long as I can!

Thank you to @lenasveganliving for creating and curating #fruitsandveggiesmonday! And thanks to @juliank and @photocontests for creating and curating #foodphotography!

IMG_6339.JPG

schmidthappens_red.png

Sort:  

Beautiful photography! I love the colors and the chubby freshness of the fruits! Simple as that! Tipuvote!

Simply in Subject and yet quite stunning

Wow the blackberries and the raspberries really contrast and the color pops out at you.

really nice photo, my friend

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 3 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

I love raspberries, blueberries and blackberries, being in this category makes me very hungry jajajajaja greetings bro! Plus the pictures are great today! happy Monday @schmidthappens

Not if Trump has anything to do with it ;) Great shot dude, nice and clean and lovely tones!

Nice capture Matt, I love how you always come up with an entry that perfectly fits multiple contests :)) Good luck in them all ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65556.02
ETH 2660.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91