๐Ÿฅ‘๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ•Fruits and Veggies Monday Contest/today: Semolina pudding ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‰

in #foodphotography โ€ข 6 years ago

Google translater

Hello dear friends! Today I prepared a delicious recipe with semolina.


I thought back to my childhood. I was very slim rather thin. That's why my mother always wanted to feed me with semolina pudding, I could not see him anymore - and it stayed like that for a long time.

And today, when I do not need him anymore (I'm not thin anymore), he tastes suddenly.

DSC00716.jpg

The ingredients for two puddings

300 ml almond milk
40 g semolina
0.5 tbsp of custard powder (vanilla flavor)
1 tbsp birch sugar

DSC00653.jpg

preparation:
Put the almond milk with the sugar in a saucepan. Of these, 2 tablespoons are removed and placed in a bowl and stirred smooth with the pudding powder.

As soon as the milk begins to boil, the semolina is slowly sprinkled in and stirred in with a whisk. Reduce the heat a little and stir in the mixed custard powder.

DSC00659.jpg

After everything has been boiled again, take the pot from the stove. While the mass attracts something, two molds are rinsed with cold water and then filled with semolina puff.

Cool for at least two hours in the refrigerator before dropping it out of shape

DSC00660.jpg

Decorate with fruits as desired.

DSC00711.jpg

Thanks to @lenasveganliving for this event!

Sort: ย 

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography

You have earned 6.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.22
Server time: 21:06:00
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 819.90/200.00
Total Photos: 131
Total comments: 19
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

nice photo dear and excellent recipe

Thank you dear @hiranur!

welcome my friend

good job!

Thank you!

It looks so pretty my Dear and I bet it tastes delicious too ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡
1 Collage.jpg

Many thanks dear Lena ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ

I had never heard of semolina but it looks so delicious.

Thanks you! It was also the first time for me, he tasted excellent!

Wunderschรถn! Ein Augenschmaus! Tipuvote!

Vielen, ๐Ÿ’—lichen Dank liebe Pusteblume! Es freut mich, dass es dir gefรคllt ๐Ÿค—

Ein super Nachtisch fรผr nach dem Spargel ... ๐Ÿ˜‰

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Hello, friend:

A lot of talent in the way you prepare your dishes, I like it a lot! happy week to you!

Greetings. Gersson

Oh how beautiful!

Thank you very much dear friend!

Looks delicious! I may have a go at it this week :-) Are the flowers you are using for the decoration edible?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46