FOOD | My 💖 Sandwich

in #foodphotography7 years ago

I love making sandwiches and experimenting the shapes as well. Because I want to keep it healthy, I am more picky with my ingredients. The photo below is my version of an Egg-Tuna Heart Sandwich, which I prepared last February 14.
LRM_EXPORT_20180219_182033.jpg

Click here if you want to make this luscious sandwich for your loved ones.

This is my entry for #foodphotography by @juliank. 😊

My Daily Photos 📷
© 2018 Norez Images

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography

You have earned 6.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.23
Server time: 12:20:28
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 674.91/800.00
Total Photos: 49
Total comments: 176
Total contest wins: 4
And have also received a 0.90 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank You!

That's really cute. What did you top it with? It's not grape, is it? I prefer wheat bread than white bread too.

Thank you for appreciating @leeart. 😊 Wheat bread is more healthy than white bread. The fruit n top is a berry, as the fruit vendor said.

pagkalami ba niini :)

Lami ni siya, pakapinan pa ug LOVE na special ingredient. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32