Foodphotography *6: lentils and rice

in #foodphotography6 years ago

4393655e-d97f-436a-97e0-08a7595f4c59.jpeg


Finally ready! I am so hungry after my workout... The best meal afterwards would be some lentils ;)
Recipe has to wait until tomorrow ...first let me taste it :D


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Great post. It doesn't seem like you are getting the likes it deserves though. Have you checked out the upvote communities? You should check out steemengine. or steemfollower.com.

Thank you!!!
No I didn't know that but I will look into it! Thanks again!

Wow this looks amazing! i love the pepper on top. Perfect presentation!

Hahaha thank you a lot :D

Nice one again. I'm gonna try the vegan brownie soon for our house party :)
I made vegan pizza at new year's party :)

This one looks really similar to one of our recipe tho. Minus the chili pepper :)

Thank you!!!
Yeah try them out, they are really delicious :D Write me when you tried them out ;)

Vegan pizza? That's great! Have you got a recipe?

Which recipe do you mean?

Yeah I got the recipe for pizza. I combined first two recipes (without meat) here on this video:

result was fantastic :)

I meant this lentils and rice recipe as a really similar to one of our own :)

mercimek-yemegi-69245ea0-85c7-4c7f-bc43-7ad91239bf63.jpg

Wooow now I really would like to have some pizza!!!!!
And yes this recipe really looks similar to mine ^^

please send me.. I wanna taste it.... haha

and one more request can u follow me please.. i already follow u :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.35 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.07
Server time: 20:27:13
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 94.40/100.00
Total Photos: 9
Total comments: 7
Total contest wins: 1
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Its catchy to the eyes to behold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97