Sort:  

@iamjadeline, one thing I must stress that life comes with challenge for different people, but it is not the end of it. I know it's easy to say but tough to do it, and that's where friend and family come into support and walk the journey together. It is something that the God (no matter which religious you are in) want us to face and overcome it, and solution is definitely somewhere for us to find out. Cheer up and cheers.

I am a Christian, and yes, if really without God and support from family, church and friends, I might face severe depression. It is with God I can upload my burden then download His joy and strength. Aww..thank you for kind uplifting words that boost up my faith @liewsc

@iamjadeline, I am a mum too and I can understand how tough it can be. Sometimes it is a sharing feeling that bring us for a short relieve and continue the journey again.

Yes we can so far with support! Thank you for brighten me up with replies ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54