First Savor (Foodphotography)

in #foodphotography7 years ago

I was thinking what to blog lately, then suddenly in a "poof" how about my first food experience? Hehe. I'm a food lover,literally. I love eating, you can see that in my shape.Lol But I also eat healthy food especially when I'm with my sister @purepinay. She's a food enthusiast. It's her forte, I ? I'm the tastemaker. Hahah , that's the perks of having a healthy conscious sister. Lol

Here's some of the photos of My First Taste Food Experience. They look good in photos and taste awesome too. PhotoGrid_1516946291986.jpg

PhotoGrid_1516946421860.jpg

I do tastes different kinds of Filipino food. But I want to taste other countries viands. Hehe. I wish to travel abroad when I have enough money for my travel goals.hehe (crossfingers) But first and foremost I need to get a passport and a visa.hehe and of course save money, money, money.Lol
One of my reason why I'm here in Steemit, to invest for my trips in the future and save money for my needs and of course help my family 😍❤

Cheers for the success!Steemians. Thank you for the people who always there to support me.

Thank you for your time. . .
Until next time

Love
@gerel

Sort:  

Hey @gerel, What a pleasant surprise indeed.
You wrote a very delicious blog with full of energy. you're most welcome here. Your sister @purepinay had gained lot of RESPECT and increased thousands of followers in a very short span of time.
And I know you will do the same and in mid of 2018 you will visit anywhere in the world with the help of steemit.
All the best for your career and Stay Blessed!

Yeah, she's one of my inspiration. So happy to be here and share any experience I had. My sister @purepinay always encouraged me to post something awesome and quality content. I know it will happen someday, of course in Steemit nothing is impossible.hehe
Your awesome @jawad09
Thank you so much for your kind words.

Xoxo
@gerel

Xoxo gerel
This is great.
Love from your friend

@iconnelly

You are really nice at food, I think we have to go together to the Trip :P Because i don't know how to cook :P
It's my 4th day on steemit please help me to grow here i am traveling Queen.
A GUIDE TO VISITING BANFF NATIONAL PARK IN WINTER Part #4

Hi @narisatravel. Thanks for dropping by. Hehe, what country do you prefer to go to? I do need to save money for it. Hehe, It's easy to cook though, all you need to have complete equipment for cooking. 😊🤣. Don't worry everyone here in Steemit are supportive.
Just keep in touch. I'll support you all the way.
Stay awesome!
Xoxo,
@gerel

Hehe great sure we will have all equipments hehe :)

You have earned 5 XP for making 5 comments today!

>Learn more here<

I love your post - putting all the images in a gallery type, how did you do that?

You're also funny. haha

you can see that in my shape

Hehehe .. yeah I put all the photos together, I only used my phone Samsung S7 edge, it already have layout option to make gallery in one. Try it to explore your phone.hehe😊
Thank you for your comment. Hehe, you made me smile 😊😍
Have a good one!
Xoxo
@gerel

now these made me hungry. can you cook too? :D i bet you do. i love cooking but it doesn't love me. hahahah. good pictures @gerel.

Hahaha. I know how too cooked too like ate @purepinay, mostly i cooked lutong bahay.hehe.
Thanks @honeyletsgo
Have a good one!
Xoxo
@gerel

Oh, good lord! Speaking of food! I gotta try the 3rd one. What dish is that @gerel ? Looks tempting and yummilicious!

The third one from left or right? Hahah

Your photos made me hungry @gerel.

Hehe .. Thank you for your comment @raquelita

I didn't know na sisters pala kayo ate! 😍 I recommend Singapore's Pecking Duck dishes ate when you have the chance to travel abroad. :) It can be paired on rice or noodles.. Very savory! 😘

Hehe. Yeah! Sure try ko .Godwilling

It all looks very good!

Hehe. They tastes great @markvance. Thanks for dropping by

I am a food lover too.
Those dishes look...........
We also have good food here in Nigeria,that I think you should try.
You'll have to come with@purepinay

Hehe. Nice to know your a food lover too. I do love to try authentic dishes from other countries . Soon if I travel abroad, I do hope to visit Nigeria and your food there. What is the famous food in your place @masterpiz?

Afam soup for the ibibios
Ewedu and Amala for the yorubas
Ife nsala For the igbos
Tuwo shinkafa for the hausas

These are some famous food for some ethnic groups,my country has over 700 ethnic group, all having different special dishes.

I'll recommend you try Abacha.
Its my favorite!
Hey@gerel, don't worry about the food names, hehe, for they are all awesome dishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37