You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Savor (Foodphotography)

in #foodphotography7 years ago (edited)

Hey @gerel, What a pleasant surprise indeed.
You wrote a very delicious blog with full of energy. you're most welcome here. Your sister @purepinay had gained lot of RESPECT and increased thousands of followers in a very short span of time.
And I know you will do the same and in mid of 2018 you will visit anywhere in the world with the help of steemit.
All the best for your career and Stay Blessed!

Sort:  

Yeah, she's one of my inspiration. So happy to be here and share any experience I had. My sister @purepinay always encouraged me to post something awesome and quality content. I know it will happen someday, of course in Steemit nothing is impossible.hehe
Your awesome @jawad09
Thank you so much for your kind words.

Xoxo
@gerel

Xoxo gerel
This is great.
Love from your friend

@iconnelly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54804.17
ETH 2344.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37