Quick i need to cook dinner!!!

image
You are rushing home, after a day at work. It is past 6 pm and everybody is hungry including yourself and all you can think is:
"Quick I need to cook dinner!!!!"
Because if in the next 30min food isn't on the table the evening will turn into chaos...
Sounds familiar? Maybe it is just us!!! :D
So today I will share a recipe that I cook in this kind of situation:)

Vous vous précipitez à la maison, après une journée de travail. Il est 18h00 passer et tout le monde est affamée vous y compris et tout ce que vous pouvez penser est :
"Vite, je dois préparer le dîner!!!!"
Parce que si dans les prochaines 30min la nourriture n'est pas sur la table la soirée se transformera en chaos...
Ça vous semble familiers ? Peut-être que c'est juste nous!!! :D
Aujourd'hui, je partage une recette que je cuisine dans cette sorte de situation :)

Ingredients_.png

  • beef
  • hoisin sauce
  • green beans
  • mushrooms
  • leftover of rice/ noddles...
    image
    I start by cutting my meat and marinate it in the hoisin sauce, while I getting the rest ready. If I'm organized I have done it the day before and it is ready to go in the fridge:)
    image
    I cut the extremities of the green beans and cut them smaller. I buy my mushroom precut.
    image
    I can start to cook the meat while I reheat the leftover of rice. Once the meat is ready I will roast my veggies and make sure they stay nice and crunchy.
    image
    In total it takes me 30min maximum to have dinner ready.

  • Bœuf
  • Hoisin sauce
  • Haricots verts
  • Champignons
  • Les restes de riz

**Je commence en coupant ma viande et la marine dans la sauce hoisin, pendant que je prépare le reste. Si je suis organisé, je l'ai fait la veille et la marinade est au réfrigérateur :)
J'ai coupé les extrémités des haricots verts et les ai coupés plus petit. J'achète mon champignon pre-couper.
Je peux commencer à faire cuire la viande tandis que je réchauffe les restes de riz. Une fois que la viande est prête, je rôtirai mes légumes et m'assurerai qu'ils restent agréables et croquant.

En tout ça me prend 30min maximum pour dîner prêt.**
ettoyer!! Lool.**
center>20180516_002249_0001.png

SB_new.png

image

image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-19T10:16:42
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 160.65/200.00
Total Photos: 26
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

it looks so nyummiii and easy to make, thank for sharing the recipe with us here @drawmeaship

Hello thank you yep it is very easy and quick:)

you are most welcome, have a good day

A perfect combination with the mushroom and the meatb👌😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you mushrooms are quick to cook perfect for this kind of situations:)

@drawmeaship you should enter Food Fight Friday with dishes like this. In fact anything food related is acceptable. This is a pretty impressive 30 minute meal if I do say so myself! Job well done @drawmeaship.

Haaa it is food fight friday i thought it was food friday and i couldbt find the contest lool i will try to give it a go:)thank you for your lovely comment:)

Oh we would be so happy to have you and everyone is really supportive and fun :) … no pressure though. Haha

Anytime :)

I have the photos ready for a food friday post i just need to find the time to write now lool i will try to post it tonight :)

Yay!!! I’m so excited to see what you come up with. What I like most about fff is the casualness to everything. Everybody brings a different perspective and such a sense of community. You got this- looking forward to your post @drawmeaship :)

Très bonne idée de recette vite fait bien fait... à garder en mémoire pour un jour de besoin!

Coucou je suis ravie que la recette te plaise oui c'est super vite fait et la sauce hoisin donne un bon petit gout:)

Can just cook with one hoisin sauce, that should be very convenient!
I like it fast too... sometimes...

Yes it is hoisin sauce gives a lovely taste and it is quick;) on those crasy nights i love some quick cooking when i have more time on hand i like to make something more sophisticated;)

Same here! So thank you for this recipe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63