Eggs Benedict Kinda lol

IMG_1620.JPG

So most people know by now that I love breakfast. This is another one of my favorites to do. But yes as per usuall u like to have it around dinner time.

IMG_1615.JPG

So I started out with some think cut Canadian bacon. It was really good. I usually get some thinner stuff but this really made the difference.

IMG_1618.JPG

I actually always wondered why the call it Canadian bacon??? Maybe now that I know some people from up north they can clue me in.

IMG_1616.JPG

So the reason I say kinda is i don't make homemade hollandaise sauce. I use packet 😳 but we think it works fine.

IMG_1617.JPG

Also i personally like my eggs fried over easy. So I don't poach them.

IMG_1619.JPG

It is actually very easy to make this way! Also I think it's absolutely delicious!

IMG_1621.JPG

What do you think about my take on this one?

A8C1E36C-489D-4569-BC43-536316DEC360-3049-000001F7087F8863.png
IMG_0866.JPG

Sort:  

I am hungry so it all looks good! Just take off the sauce and the English muffins and we are golden!

I bet it tasted great though! Tip!

Hahaha so really you just want eggs and bacon!

Are you my twin? I love breakfast to and eggs Benedict is one my favorite. Then it would have to be biscuits and gravy he with eggs and hashbrowns.
Nice post and it looks great!

Biscuits and gravy is another one of my personal favorites! We may have been separated at birth.



So goooooood!
On an unrelated note, I just noticed I am not following you. This is an unacceptable state of affairs which shall be remedied with immediate effect!

Haha glad you liked it. Thanks for the quick fix brother lol

A pleasure sir :) keep doing the good work!

looks really good ive never tried it with the hollaindaise sauce but always wanted to! :)

I will take two orders of those and a pot of coffee and a side of bacon! 👍🏼🍺🥓

Hi @armshippie! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.01 SBD @tipU from @dswigle :)

@dswigle wrote lately about: Not Quite Yet. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Tipuvote! - upvote any post with with 2.5 x profit :)

the food was delicious @armshippie

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 10:38:01
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 83.15/100.00
Total Photos: 11
Total comments: 27
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I haven’t had eggs Benedict fir ages now I want it so bad
May well be my dinner tonight

Oh yummy! Now I'm hungry and I can't do anything about it because I'm sitting in my van waiting for my kids to come out of school!! Maybe I can go find the lunch ladies and hit them up! ;P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65