Sort:  

Stop for this year as son's school holiday is coming and parents coming too year end for visit. So I foresee I can't handle too maybe. Who know foodmodel #11 will be next year.

Thank you so much @joeloi for uplifting words. Both are getting better... 😉

True also, better not take on too much, you are only human @iamjadeline!

Here's my post for this contest @iamjadeline.
https://steemit.com/foodmodel/@joelai/delicious-fajita-as-foodmodel-9b391ee5e78b4est

Thanks for hosting this great contest!

@joelai, may you drop again the link, but instead of continuation of this mother comment, put it at another new mother comment. That way, I upvote and it will be counted for the steem-bounty rewards.

Hope you get what I mean. Like the rest here. Drop it as a new comment. Not continue from our mother comment.

Thank you for participating. ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65