You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is why I love going back home! Suupertasty vegan breakfast ready right after I woke up :)

in #foodmodel6 years ago

Sorry I was late to check this as been running busy with my children who are not well plus other commitment. Thank you for participating and will announce winners soon. :)

Sort:  

By the way, you really have the best mum on earth. I have never tried the potato garlic before and it is really looking super duper yummy! Can I have a bite please... :p

Ohh no, not the kiddo problems again :/ Ijust yesterday commented on your tube changing video :/ You're the bravest mum ever!

It will be quite often the kiddos. He is a special child with special need. I am used to it in a way. Still find life is challenging. Okay here you go. The winners'post. Haha. Spam your post with link. Lol

https://steemit.com/foodmodel/@iamjadeline/foodmodelweek9swinnerweek10startsnowlastweekoffoodmodel-8scc7myw4k

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75