You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GADGET #47: Cheapest Food Massage Gadget

in #foodmassage7 years ago

@knozaki2015 - I was really intrigued to read the title 'Food massage'. Perhaps it is a typo or you intended it as a pun since your blogs are about food too many times.
It is a nice cheap gadget. I must try. Must look for cut bamboos. Upvoted

Sort:  

haha I blog too much about foot / food so thats a weird typo ;)

Pls ,boss good day i have been following all yur write up on steem it has really help in my growth in this great network . i join steemit july 2017 i just want to use this medium to let yu know yu are my mentor and my leader here.

Lol. Happens. In my blog that I was posting today I kept typing Elfant for Elephant for some reason. Perhaps I had been watching Lord of the ring last night and Elves stuck in my head :) Had to keep deleting and retyping. Anyway - Food massage would be a novel idea! :) Cheers

yes I 've tried those and they really feel good specially in the mid part of the sole
cheapest indeed
btw .. you typed food - is that a click bait?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68373.55
ETH 2650.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71