GADGET #47: Cheapest Food Massage Gadget

in #foodmassage7 years ago (edited)

Cheapest Food Massage Gadget

While walking through Tokyo I SPOTTED this nice Massage Gadget on the street. It is basically a bamboo which is cut in half and you place it on the floor and put your feet onto it and it has the same effect like a foot massage.

Bamboo Massage Gadget

2017-06-10_14.46.49


2017-06-10_14.46.55


2017-06-10_14.47.03

I tried this kind of Foot Bamboo Massage in a JAL (Japan Airlines) Business Class before and it works very well. They were selling it for 100yen which is a nice deal for both sides. You get free Foot massages everyday and the owner can use his bamboo (which grows for free in his garden) and can earn a little bit.

Sometimes easy things are the best !

Ever tried bamboo as a foot massage tool ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

@knozaki2015 - I was really intrigued to read the title 'Food massage'. Perhaps it is a typo or you intended it as a pun since your blogs are about food too many times.
It is a nice cheap gadget. I must try. Must look for cut bamboos. Upvoted

haha I blog too much about foot / food so thats a weird typo ;)

Pls ,boss good day i have been following all yur write up on steem it has really help in my growth in this great network . i join steemit july 2017 i just want to use this medium to let yu know yu are my mentor and my leader here.

Lol. Happens. In my blog that I was posting today I kept typing Elfant for Elephant for some reason. Perhaps I had been watching Lord of the ring last night and Elves stuck in my head :) Had to keep deleting and retyping. Anyway - Food massage would be a novel idea! :) Cheers

yes I 've tried those and they really feel good specially in the mid part of the sole
cheapest indeed
btw .. you typed food - is that a click bait?

@kanozaki thanks for sharing with us this cool gadgets!!

That's something new for me !

hope you like it !

like bamboo

very good and nice pictures and posts. @naz722

I have never heard of it! Interesting! Is it good?

I love it ! depending on how you use it you ccan massage different parts of your feet. really nice

nice, @knozaki2015 upvote me, thank you

@konzaki2015 what a nice new thing you show us i really surprised by watching this bamboo that it actually brings in massage effects wow awesome.

you can use that bamboo for a long time. it is very durable

Well never tried it but looks interesting though :)

I have seen a lot of masseurs use it in India but never got a massage done with those yet haha
How was it?

I love using it. Pkease try it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86