Sort:  

Hi there, it's good to be back, I am not on hive or palnet get, I will start there if you suggest. Also, I tried logging in to weku last night but it showed some error, is it good now? Also, is weku live finally?

Hive and palnet is the old steemit, and they are beginning to censor here. Weku has crashed recently, and is expected to recover. They haven't launched yet....

Www.liiighthouse.com is launching soon, looks interesting.

Great to see you back!

♡♡♡♡♡

Do you think I should get to hive and palnet? Or the link you shared is better than the two?
It's good to see you again too and I hope janton is doing good

The link isn't running yet but it's closed. I would get on hive.blog and Palnet. That is the old steemit. I usually post on hive. Blog, and then copy paste to steam it only because I'm hard-headed.

♡♡♡♡

Hi there, not sure if I am replying to the right comment, it's been long I have kind of forgotten the system here, but I am trying to get some time out of my work and start freelancing again as well as some time here and on hive and palnet that you suggested. If you see this, please email me

Got it, working just fine! Good to see you back online again. Glad you're adding palnet and hive, i usually post all three places.

:)>

she's, just checked the other two out and I am planning to follow you down all three places as well. It will be fun hopefully

You will find a lot of old steemit friends on hive.blog and palnet.io. Many moved to avoid the censorship on this platform!

You will have fun....

♡♡♡

Hi there sir, have been busy with work lately. How are you ? Any news about janton?
I tried weku but it still didn't open

Good to hear from you! Janton is on palet and hive, I was just taking to him. Weku is down, and doesn't look like it will recover. I hope I can get some of the crypto out that I have in there!

My wife is very sick, and I'm trying to get her healed up again; but I'm doing fine!

♡♡♡♡

I am getting back here and everywhere (that you guys are) life online was less stressful and challenging than trying a career offline in the real world. Say Hi to janton and email me some link to the other platforms please, since weku hasn't still started working, I had good amount of coins there and was on a good rank as well

Yes, real life can be hard. But fighting it makes you stronger, so there are hidden rewards.

Www.palnet.io and www.hive.blog will get you there. They may have made you an account already, as they made accounts using steemit data.

I'll tell @janton hello, but he's not on as much these days. We feed the homeless again tomorrow.

Weku.io us gone, I had rank and crypto there, big loss.

But good to see you bAck online! Give your Mom a hug, and make her a dinner.

♡♡♡♡♡

Is steemit censoring stuff? What is it that they censor? I hope our boy hasn't left yet, how is he?

Yes statement lost about two-thirds of the users when they started censoring and their crypto took a big hit. I'm just here cuz I'm hard-headed.

Trump is still in for another nine days, then Satan takes over to his minions, shake my head!

:'(

I personally thought anyone would be better than Trump but with what you sound like, I now feel none is, they are all the same

The current people moving into power, are fascists and want to be tyrants. At least Trump stayed within the Constitution. These new ones intend to use the Constitution for toilet paper! Are there really evil people, and should be in prison as a minimum.

>:(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75