You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I ate a little steak today, and they had cooked it perfectly!

in #foodie3 years ago

Yes, real life can be hard. But fighting it makes you stronger, so there are hidden rewards.

Www.palnet.io and www.hive.blog will get you there. They may have made you an account already, as they made accounts using steemit data.

I'll tell @janton hello, but he's not on as much these days. We feed the homeless again tomorrow.

Weku.io us gone, I had rank and crypto there, big loss.

But good to see you bAck online! Give your Mom a hug, and make her a dinner.

♡♡♡♡♡

Sort:  

I just missed this comment, my bad. I am on palnet and hive both, I know about hive now but not sure how I can post the same content on palnet that I post on hive, I will look into your similar posts there

If you put the tag palnet in the hive tag box, I will automatically post your text to Palnet. That saves a lot of time.

♡♡♡♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89