#112 Cook with Donica - Peanut Sauce Noodles 🍝 10分钟搞定花生酱拌面

in #foodboasting6 years ago (edited)

db96dd6d-4131-4b8e-8ed5-4ab98463cda3.jpeg


I made this simple dinner - peanut sauce noodles with veges. This is my entry to the #foodboasting photo contest by @karenmckersie. Camera: iphone 4. Check her contest out and join the food fun! 👩‍🍳🥂

这是我做的简易晚餐 -- 花生酱拌面

做法:

  • 面条煮开后浸入冷水片刻
  • 捞出后拌上快炒过的蔬菜虾仁和花生酱(芝麻酱也行)
  • 洒上香葱和芝麻,放些切好的番茄、黄瓜之类的生鲜蔬菜

然后......
就开吃呗~~ 是不是超级简单?

软面小菜和着浓郁酱香,清新爽口、回味无穷。😋

一直觉得拌面炒饭之类的简餐是懒人福音:简单快捷、省时省力,又原料丰富、健康可口,所以经常做。

你觉得呢?快来留言分享你的想法吧~ 😃


More food posts:


Thank you for reading. Please tell me what you think in the comments. Until next time! =)

感谢阅读!你的关注/点赞/留言/转发就是对我最好的支持~ 下次见!:)


Here are some of my travel shots. Follow me for more adventures around the globe!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Mmmm! looking so yummy! thanks for sharing in my #foodboasting photo contest, good luck!📷😋💕

Thanks Karen! =)

你好吗?你的帖子要不要被推广?去@aellly 西瓜集志社。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

其實就是懶

对呀~ 你这个劳模做了什么吃的?

真的谢谢分享!我一直跪求这些简单快的食谱!

食谱拿去不谢 笑老大你赶紧起来 我承受不起啊 😂

哈哈哈哈哈哈 不要叫我老大....
你筷子掉了,我下去帮你捡起来... 😂😂😂

花生醬很胖

没有肚腩最重要。

哈哈哈哈哈哈……不知道为什么... 每次看到你否认,我就会爆笑...

你走開😂

🚶🏼‍♀️……好伤心.... 一千个伤心的理由~~

Love my Monday Feed - always full of great food like this one :)) Yummyyy!

Thanks Lil! Me too, and when I see Monday, I'm thinking of Asia + food, you know why... ;)

看着就流口水了,我最爱吃面了。

擦擦口水 去做一盘 哈哈

推荐一下那种花生酱做出来的比较好吃。我现在也想学一些简单的做法.

我用的就是超市买的李锦记花生酱 哈哈 好像东南亚那边有放其他原料调味呢
刚找到这个有点辣的recipe 觉得不错^^:https://www.seriouseats.com/2013/04/sauced-spicy-peanut-sauce.html

餐具很重要啊!擺盤好看,簡單的作法看起來還是像大師級的料理

对呢 可惜我是个大胃王 放了太多 😂 如要更大师一点 应该只在中间搭上交错的2根面条 顶端优雅地摆上半个樱桃番茄 旁边洒上一颗葱 再加新月状的三滴花生酱 就很米其林了👌 哈哈哈

名字也要改改

Donica's Secret

Wok-tossed Wild Wheat Soba Noodle, with Woodfire Roasted Peanut Puree, grated spring onion, home grown cherry tomatoes, Asian Greens

七块钱变成二十三块

哈哈哈 你好懂行 简直可卖70块 只是我要吃10盘才能饱 😂

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-25T15:08:42
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1254.25/1600.00
Total Photos: 95
Total comments: 89
Total contest wins: 14
And have also received a 1.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

看着不错呢

谢谢大伟哥 突然想到你以前发的羊肉汤 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71