Sort:  

Hahahaha !!!!!
I am not a quitter .....yet

No worries ! All is good ....I am running my own experiment finding out what topics the bots would flag. Kind of ridiculous to downvote good subjects like my previous post "Welcome to Steemit" trying to help new users. Doesn't make sense to me.

https://steemit.com/welcome/@mammasitta/welcome-to-steemit-quick-start-guide-for-new-members

got ya - I think it is purely downvoting when other whales upvote no matter what content :-) - take care @mammasitta - just arrived at my favourite trade show location in Germany

I would like to add that in case I find out that those flags harmed my reputation, I do work hard for, I will leave this place like many other amazing members and new friends I made. I do miss them a lot. Too many cool people were driven away by unfairness @onceuponatime @uwelang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69