You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good vs Bad And The Morality Of Steemit - @Smooth Operator Inspired By Sade

in #food4thought7 years ago (edited)

"Kind and not kind", will we be harmed while downvoted? No, it might seem like but no , if you look closer ......The result looks good to me so far. So, all GOOD 😊
That was in my mind when I wrote about this topic. Very nice to see new "faces" here on steemit. Super nice that you stopped by. You just got a new follower. Something "good " :) for you today because building your own network is so important. Very good for me as well to read your feedback. Gee, How often did I use that word "GOOD " Let's forget all BAAAD ! Hope this makes sense ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41