You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good vs Bad And The Morality Of Steemit - @Smooth Operator Inspired By Sade

in #food4thought7 years ago

Well that's true, but when it comes to good and bad I like to think of it as harm and unharm. Bad to me causes harm to you or others. Good your safe, feel safe, and you have not sustain any damage mentally and physically, which leaves you unharm. That's a little something I keep in mind just in case I'm in a situation and is uncertain of what's good or bad😇😈

Sort:  

"Kind and not kind", will we be harmed while downvoted? No, it might seem like but no , if you look closer ......The result looks good to me so far. So, all GOOD 😊
That was in my mind when I wrote about this topic. Very nice to see new "faces" here on steemit. Super nice that you stopped by. You just got a new follower. Something "good " :) for you today because building your own network is so important. Very good for me as well to read your feedback. Gee, How often did I use that word "GOOD " Let's forget all BAAAD ! Hope this makes sense ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46