You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐮Sirloin Tip Roast Grilled To Perfection On My Steemit BBQ ! 🐮

in #food7 years ago

Oooh La la. Now you're making me hungry. I love the banner too that @gaventhegreat made for you. Sure hope the contest is doing well. But man I just took a second look at the food. Wow, you are the grill master. I've got to get my rear over to British Colombia, and sit down and have a meal with you!

I found some time to put together one of my very well done sure to be successful posts. I bet you'll like this one. It combines a walking tour of Bangkok, lots of photos, lots of street food, and a special steemit meet-up with @fitinfun. Don't want to miss this one.

https://steemit.com/travel/@world-travel-pro/walking-tour-of-bangkok-thailand

I'm closing in on 400 followers, and it wouldn't have been possible without your help! Hope you are well and thank you as always -Dan "World Travel Pro"

Sort:  

Im glad I made you hungry and liked my BBQ post ! thanks for the support , on my way to check out your post it sounds good !👍👍👍😋💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62