๐ŸฎSirloin Tip Roast Grilled To Perfection On My Steemit BBQ ! ๐Ÿฎ

in #food โ€ข 7 years ago

๐Ÿฎ WHERES THE BEEF !?!? HERES THE BEEF !!! LOL! Melt in your mouth Deliciousness !! This Sirloin Tip Roast Beef Dinner Does not happen very often in my house with the high cost of beef , but I was lucky I got this one at half price !! The best time to find these deals is AFTER dinner , Or in the mornings ! And Wow it turned out perfect of course Grilled To Perfection On My Awesome Steemit BBQ That I purchased a couple of months ago with STEEM !! HAHAHA ! So I can spend my summer Grilling up some awesome BBQ Meals for all of you and I really hope you like my BBQ posts !! THANKS FOR ALL THE SUPPORT ! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿฎ

๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿ„ Mmmmmmmm!!!! ๐Ÿ„๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿ˜‹

20170907_183812.jpg

20170907_172026.jpg

20170531_182158.jpg


๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿฎ Lets Get Started !! First rub your roast all over with peppercorns and your favorite Steak Spice ! I like Montreal Steak Spice ! let set to room temperature before grilling ! Once Grill is Very Hot ( turn on both sides ) Oil Grill / SEAR WELL ON ALL SIDES QUICKLY TO SEAR IN ALL THE YUMMY JUICES 5 or 10 Min. / Then turn off one side and put the roast on the side that's OFF ! On the other side , turn it down to medium low / close the lid ! Let it slow cook for maybe 45 min. To one hour turning a few times ! !๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿฎ

20170907_170850.jpg

20170907_170905.jpg

20170907_171506.jpg

๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿ˜‹ Once Roast Grills 20 min. Put on your small cut potatoes (for mashing) / mixed frozen veg / and make one pkg Gravy ! Or more depending how many people your serving ! This dinner is for 3 ! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿฎ

20170907_173209.jpg

๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿฎ Finish grilling roast 40 more min. / Remove from BBQ And Tent with foil ! Roast must rest 10 min. So the juices are retained inside making for a very Tender & Juicy Beef Roast !! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿฎ

20170907_172026.jpg

20170907_182358.jpg

20170907_183826.jpg

***๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿ˜‹ DINNERS READY ! I MADE A PLATE JUST FOR YOU ! AND ONE FOR ME ! ENJOY !! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿฎ

20170907_184135.jpg

20170907_184200.jpg


๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿฎ Thanks For Stopping By I HOPE I MADE YOU ALL HUNGRY !! IF YOU LIKE CONTESTS !! Be sure to check out my Power Of Positivity / POP Contest / Community Initiative !! And enter your positive post by Saturday ! HERES THE LINK :
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/pop-contest-3-winners-steemit-power-of-positivity-contest-4-starts-now

๐Ÿ’™ Any Donations Or Sponsors On A Weekly Basis Are Greatly Appreciated For This Awesome Community Initiative ! ๐Ÿ’™

๐Ÿ’™ Thanks @gavinthegreat for my banner ! ๐Ÿ’™


2017-08-30-21-44-08-424_1504154772370.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif
๐Ÿ’™**Thanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges / @son-of-satire for my banner !๐Ÿ’™

Sort: ย 

Yummo that looks delicious. Cooking with STEEM

Thanks so much ! Im glad you liked my BBQ post ! Love roast beef Mm mm!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

I eat this in my dream!!!

Delicious!!! Upppppppeeeedddddd!!!!!! guy join in sending more upvote to my yummy lady.

Hahah, do not forget to see my post. Wish you a blessed weekend.

Haha that's awesome ! On my way now to check it out while I have wifi im at work in my car ! Thanks !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’•โœŒ๐Ÿ‘

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ welcome , thanks . Guess you like me eating your yummy up there and shaking it!!!!!!

Hahaha !!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

I believe that this is my own ration of food? including the beer you are holding..hiyaaaaaa

wow, what a nice lady , wish you a blessed weekend .

Haaha! Enjoy my friend ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜and yes a beer for you too. Lol ๐Ÿ˜ glad you liked my BBQ . Will check your post soon . I'm at work using data right now. Steem on.!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‹

welcome ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‹

Waoow, Roast Grilled - I Love It

Thanks ! It really was awesome !Mmmmm!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‘

It was awesome ! Thanks for your kind reply @pandamama !๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘ŒโœŒ๐Ÿ‘

Oh wow that's making me quite hungry right now!! :D Can't deal with it lol.

Talk soon.

Haha that's great ! So glad you liked it ! ๐Ÿ’•โœŒ๐Ÿ‘

Chalk up another win for @karenmckersie's Steemit Grill! You keep it busy, that's for sure! Your roast looks so great. I've never tried a whole roast like that on a grill -- having that temperature control seems like an important part of making it all work. Keep on grillin' and chillin'! ; )

This BBQ is the best ! Everything cooks to perfection its hard to go wrong ! The biggest thing with beef and pork is to don't over cook it !! It drys out fast becomes very tough ! Thanks so much for your awesome reply @haphazard-hstead ! Im glad you like it !๐Ÿ’•โœŒ๐Ÿ‘

Thanks . So glad you liked my BBQ , your welcome back anytime ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Oooh La la. Now you're making me hungry. I love the banner too that @gaventhegreat made for you. Sure hope the contest is doing well. But man I just took a second look at the food. Wow, you are the grill master. I've got to get my rear over to British Colombia, and sit down and have a meal with you!

I found some time to put together one of my very well done sure to be successful posts. I bet you'll like this one. It combines a walking tour of Bangkok, lots of photos, lots of street food, and a special steemit meet-up with @fitinfun. Don't want to miss this one.

https://steemit.com/travel/@world-travel-pro/walking-tour-of-bangkok-thailand

I'm closing in on 400 followers, and it wouldn't have been possible without your help! Hope you are well and thank you as always -Dan "World Travel Pro"

Im glad I made you hungry and liked my BBQ post ! thanks for the support , on my way to check out your post it sounds good !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ’™

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Thanks !โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64