Sort:  

Hi Rebecca, I have just become aware you haven't received your prize steem. Apologies for that... I am waiting to hear back from @sirwinchester. @patelincho didn't receive the last prize from him either, so I'm not sure what's going on. Perhaps he doesn't want to sponsor anymore, but I'd like to know either way, so when I find out then I'll get back to you about it!

Thank you @woman-onthe-wing! I have had issues receiving prize payments in the past and usually have to email. I haven't emailed yet, on SCC#21 and will wait to hear back from you. I just figured that everyone gets so busy, that it becomes super easy to forget.

I'm not sure... I haven't had a response to any of my messages since I took over hosting, which seems odd as I always had replies when I used to thank him for my prizes. Perhaps he no longer wishes to sponsor, which is fine, if only I knew one way or the other! At least Smooth is keeping in touch and paying everyone :-)

That is weird....I'll give it until Wednesday and send an email too.

Still no reply, sorry about this

No worries @woman-onthe-wing. Thanks for keeping me in the loop. Maybe he's away or traveling. Is there someone else still waiting too? (I'm ok with what ever happens. ) ;)

Thanks for being so understanding :-) @englishtchrivy is trying to help track him down too! Yes, Patelincho is still waiting for hers from #21. I wasn't even aware of it until a couple days ago, so if I've still heard nothing by tomorrow then I'll have to remove the 4th place prize this week :-(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49