You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE # 23: Crispy oat chicken

in #food7 years ago

Nice to see you again this week Liliana! I've never thought of using oats this way, but what an excellent idea! I will try this out with some vegetables I think... and I like how easy it is :-) Anyone who eats meat will surely want to try this snack, which accompanies beer perfectly (I used to love the combo before I was vegetarian). Good luck @liliana.duarte!

Sort:  

Yes, this is really a good combination and healthy too!

@liliana.duarte chicken and oats huh interesting combi ...
good luck!

Thanks! It's great for summer days, I'm sure I'll repeat this at least once a month ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58251.90
ETH 3138.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24