Sort:  

@woman-onethe-wing yes, it was delightful
you know somehow you and @rebeccaryan has influenced me on making stuff out of these.. I used the other knobs on smoothies though .. then I can benefit more from their enzymes plus tastes really refreshing. They look like a monster but they're actually healthy and blends well with fruits specially.

That's why I never read recipes in books or online, as I think it can limit the ways you think of using ingredients. Like loads of people would never think of using something other than potato on top of shepherds pie... it just wouldn't even occur to them they could use things like celeriac and rice! But then once you start seeing the potential of ingredients then your creations can be limitless and so exciting for your tastebuds!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49