You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #38: How to disqualify yourself for the Challenge - a 'FAIL' Post

in #food7 years ago

OMG! Sorry to laugh at your expense but this was pretty funny. It is your creative humorous writing that makes it so funny. Did you notice that you are already in September? LOL! But I will give you three little yay's for the 'ole college try. Live and Learn! Trust me, this won't be your last little mistake. : )

Sort:  

haha I laughed at myself too, after the initial ???? and self-embarrassment had passed hahaha!

I didn't notice till your and @progressivechef's comments alerted me to it. Really the most confused person in the world yesterday haha..Hoping that my future mistakes will not be such a easy ones!! hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57847.79
ETH 2291.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46