Have You Smiled Today? #10

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Time for your weekly dose of, "Have You Smiled Today?" I want to give a shout-out to @foodie.warrior. She is a foodie! And she makes me smile every single time she blogs about food and different cuisines.

She loves to eat, bake and share her recipes. Her favorite activity is grocery shopping and her favorite food is chicken eggs. Her siblings nicknamed her "Eggface" because she can eat eggs every day of the week.

@foodie.warrior has awesome posts when she dines out. Her fabulous photos begin from the time she steps into the restaurant, and she pictures all of the mouthwatering food that she and her husband orders; right down to the scrumptious deserts.

@foodie.warrior also blogs about her traveling experiences. So for all of us armchair travelers, you won't miss a step as she explains her experiences with her great photography. She is now doing a series of Phantasialand; Part 4 was posted 2 days ago. This is where she took her brother, Rusty for his 18th birthday. These brave souls went on "TARON," the world's fastest and longest multi-launch roller coaster, located in Germany where she currently resides. The scenery there is amazing!

So be sure to check out @foodie.warrior's blog where your taste bud's will be tantalized, and whenever you want to travel to magnificent destinations!

HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND!

Image Source:
Bacon Cat: part2ofbryanswikirocks.wikispaces.com
Foodie Bracelet: foodista.com
Cat With Donut: omgcutethings.com

Sort:  

I love cats so much one vote one follow coming up.

Happy to hear that you are a cat lover! : ) Thanks for your support! And Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love it here. : )

hehe you might just know me better than most!! I'm really impressed at your memory!! It's far better than mine though mine is supposedly younger =( =P

Thanks so much for this little write-up! You're an angel, @whatisnew! You've no idea how well-timed this came, during a couple weeks of slow-downs on steemit..this was that little rainbow water droplet that freshened up my face!! :))

Of course I have to 100% upvote and resteem this post. But since we both realistically know that my reach is limited, I'll have to invoke the Whale as well! hehe

My pleasure @foodie.warrior! I am glad that you like it and hope it helps you. Aw..."rainbow droplet that freshened up my face!" I love how you described that! And thank you for the up, resteem and the Whale! We all need help here on Steemit and it is much appreciated. : )

hehe you've got that right! It was the least I could do to thank you for spending precious hours on reading my stories, commenting, and remembering so many details that went into writing this feature :)

Aw...you are so sweet! YOU made ME smile! : )

UPVOTED.
very good.
I would be happy if you like to follow me and give your opinion about my posts.
Thanks.

Thanks! Sure, I will be happy to look at your posts. Thanks for visiting! : )

your welcome
thanks a lot my friend👩👩

Thanks for the smiles whatisnew! :) It's impossible to look at a tiny orange kitten and not smile. Thanks also for the recommendation to check out foodiewarrior's posts--I'll definitely have a look.

My pleasure for the smiles! Kittens sure are cute. Thanks for checking out @foodiewarrior's posts; you will not be disappointed!

I am a cal lover...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57914.43
ETH 2289.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47