You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food.is.love #6: Miss Eggface Makes - a Fluffy Spotted Omelette

in #food7 years ago

It looks pretty and colorful but I think I will stick to my cheese omelettes. By the way, I made sure I wasn't hungry before reading your post. HaHa! :)

Sort:  

heheheh I think I'm hitting my goal if you have to do that!! :)) Glad you came up with a strategy that works though, not just stop reading totally hahaha I have a cheese omelette one in the works..maybe it is different from yours but with familiar ingredients, and you can try that one out..we'll see :))

Oh, I am looking forward to your cheese omelette! I went to the grocery store today and you made me buy eggs and cheese for...you guessed it...to make an omelette. All because of you! So I will be thinking of you when I make it and eat it. LOL! :)

YAY!! Did you enjoy your cheese omelette thoroughly? I hope the thought of me didn't take away from that comfort food :)) Did you add anything other than cheese inside? :))

Nope, just cheese and lots of cheese. I can't eat green peppers, onions, garlic; all of those great seasonings. But when I go to my brother's house for dinner, I eat everything I am not supposed to eat. My SIL is Italian and her food is amazing!

Nothing takes me away from my comfort food. I just eat less of it, when I think of you! :)

Aww you poor dear :( are you allergic to all those yummy seasonings? :S

At least your body doesn't seem to have a problem with dairy :)) hehe I would also eat everything I should not eat if there was a real good Italian chef preparing dinner ;)) Thanks for the thought @whatisnew! <3

Ha! Sounds like I finally got you back! Now...are you hungry?!?! Especially for a great home-cooked Italian meal from a real Italian?!?! LOL! :) :) :)

Yeah you got me!!! ;)

I love Italian!! Had some yummy authentic Italian cuisin when I was in Italy in April to attend a relative's wedding. You got the craves in me all started again, Naughty Girl!!! hehe

There is nothing like a good 'ole Italian wedding! Lucky you to go to Italy recently. I went to Italy (I hate to say this...45 years ago!) The spaghetti noodles were always green and their pizza was sooooooooo delicious! You got the craves back in me now! LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52