You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food.is.love #6: Miss Eggface Makes - a Fluffy Spotted Omelette

in #food7 years ago

There is nothing like a good 'ole Italian wedding! Lucky you to go to Italy recently. I went to Italy (I hate to say this...45 years ago!) The spaghetti noodles were always green and their pizza was sooooooooo delicious! You got the craves back in me now! LOL!

Sort:  

hehe it was unfortunately, an Italian-Chinese wedding..so not very traditional Italian..but we had a very good 5 days playing and going on eating sprees with the bride's family..

It's time to pay a visit to your SIL with a big basket full of spinach then!! :) I didn't eat any green spaghetti while in Italy hehe..but I've made spinach lasagne before with the green noodles from the supermarket hehe

Chinese-Italian sounds like quite a mixture of food. Lots of noodles...LOL! Spinach lasagna is good but I prefer the original. I am happy to hear that you had a fun, 5 day eating binge. :)

hehe the Chinese meal was like a 10-course or more dinner..So not much noodles :)) But the Italian meal the day before had both pasta and risotto. :)

Wow! 10-course?!?! Amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45