Going to this temple for its food.. Typical Taiwanese street food 🥣🥢

in #food6 years ago (edited)


Dadaocheng Cisheng.png

Dadaocheng Cisheng Temple in the area of old-school business area. Again, with the locals! Taiwanese locals! Went there really not exactly for the temple but for all the Taiwanese food vendors they have in front. We got a lot of Taiwanese dishes ('Typical Taiwanese food' as the locals said so!)

Check out my previous posts!


5 STEEM Giveaway! Anything but Pad Thai [PHOTO CONTEST!]

The fancy and classy Taiwanese coffee in the center of Taipei

My Entry For SteemFest Ticket Giveaway *Please go tell them (comment), you want me there! :P

I DO USE. I DO LOVE ! ❤


CANON M 50
It's so compact and affordable. Yes! It's great for vlogging as well :)
RODE VIDEO MICRO
Great sound creates great video contents so yes, the mic needed
ZHIYUN MINI TRIPOD
This thing makes my life so much easier.

㋡ Check them out on AMAZON

㋡ Oh! Best deals on FLIGHTS and HOTELS




banner.png
All copy and photos are original content by me.
© waybeyondpadthai.com


Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤


We would love to talk to you ! Come say Hi ! on Fundition Discord server | eSteem Discord server



HUNGRY?

RESTEEEEEM!!!! XOXO


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I already feel the typical Taiwanese food is very tasty

They are so yum for sure. Though, not the healthiest type of food you could find hahaha :D ❤️

Hiya, just swinging by to let you know you're being featured in today's Travel Digest #315. Please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider upvoting the Travel Digest if you like what we're doing.

Woohoooo! Thank you! <3

taiwanese food really is some of the best in asia

yes! tom yong soup is one of my favourites

That looks amazing, I would like to try thai food in Thailand once!

This is in Taiwan though.. :D

I know, I've never been there and I'd like to visit. :) That's what I meant. :D

Ah! Let me know when you're here. We definitely could meet up! :)

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=waybeyondpadthai
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=pbmjj24b


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

eww pig gut soup

Still awake!!! 🙊

Just getting ready to go to bed :)

Looks super yummy 😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks Alex! Don't they eat pretty much the same on Mainland???

Similar, this just looked nice 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

it looks like the Indian god...

Wow bermacam-macam makanan kesukaan saya,, makanan yang sangat enak,, saya ingin membagikan postingan anda @waybeyondpadthai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49