Go extremely BEEF in Taipei || Beefly delicious

in #food6 years ago (edited)


everything.png

If you love beef.. If you love asian food.. especially, if you love Chinese food.. Oh! and you love rice! Then this is totally the place for you to visit if you ever in Taipei. Neal, my Taiwanese friend brought me to this Taiwanese restaurant. We ordered tons of food and they’re all yummy! Really!! Check it out yourself so you know.

Check out my previous posts!


5 STEEM Giveaway! Anything but Pad Thai [PHOTO CONTEST!]

The fancy and classy Taiwanese coffee in the center of Taipei

My Entry For SteemFest Ticket Giveaway *Please go tell them (comment), you want me there! :P

I DO USE. I DO LOVE ! ❤


CANON M 50
It's so compact and affordable. Yes! It's great for vlogging as well :)
RODE VIDEO MICRO
Great sound creates great video contents so yes, the mic needed
ZHIYUN MINI TRIPOD
This thing makes my life so much easier.

㋡ Check them out on AMAZON

㋡ Oh! Best deals on FLIGHTS and HOTELS




banner.png
All copy and photos are original content by me.
© waybeyondpadthai.com


Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤


We would love to talk to you ! Come say Hi ! on Fundition Discord server | eSteem Discord server



THE POST MAKES YOU A BIT MORE HUNGRY?

RESTEEEEEM!!!! XOXO


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Wow.. very tasty food and I really like eating rice especially adding beef, I really like this food, thank you for the information @waybeyondpadthai , I want to share this post ...

very frustrating if I could feel the time.

Hahaha what do you mean??? LOL

wow I like to always have the meat to eat there @waybeyondpad but it's really far, hopefully there is a lot of sustenance to go there and enjoy the food there

wow, amazing posts, I'm amazed by your posts, I will share your posts, thank you for the information. I really appreciate your post. @waybeyondpadthai

Obviously, I can feel how they are awkward when someone keeps shooting her own video why having a meal. Getting more crazy and pretty :) it Looks good you always high like that lol. have fun nuna

Hahhahaha no oppa! They liked it actually haha. I heard you're back to Korea for a bit. Enjoy your home country and come visit me soooon!!! <3

WHERE ARE YOU NOWWWWWWWWW?

Bangkok kok kok kok

Could someone teleport me there, please

yummy foods i love Chinese food

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82