FUNKIEST BURGER in town 'BETTY'S Burgers' || Santa Cruz, California

in #food6 years ago (edited)


Betty.png

Wooooooohoo! I have seen this Burger chain ‘Betty’s Burger’ for quite a few times here in Santa Cruz. If you come, you would notice it too as it’s brand and all decoration’s just so catchy! Though, I had never given it a try until today in Downtown Santa Cruz. So happy we chose this place out of a lot of choices we had in mind. We ordered 3 things, Big Betty (Burger with half a pound of patty), coleslaw and sweet potato fries. They all were good! I love how stylish (FUNKY-ish, I would say) the place is. Highly recommended if you are ever in the area. It’s from here, from Santa Cruz!!!



Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤

banner.png


We would love to talk to you ! Come say Hi ! on Fundition Discord server | eSteem Discord server

@waybeyondpadthai on Steemit | Fundition Angel
Join a community where you could spread the love**
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

It's almost STEEM FEST 3! Consider using my referal links for.. CHEAP FLIGHTS | INEXPENSIVE PLACES TO STAY | OH YEAH!




FOUND THIS POST FUNKY AND YUMMY?

RESTEEEEEM!!!! XOXO


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

burger today burger yesterday burger all day !!!!
BURGER BURGER BURGER!!!!! :D

🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 🍔 ALL YOURS HAHAHAHAHHA LOLOL ❤️

Amen sister!
in Burger we trust! hahahah :D

Are you still in California and getting them burgers 🍔 in? 🤣🤣🤣

I am and I am getting both burgers and sushi in so stay tuned for the Japanese goodness hahaha :D Oh, actually I'm getting a lot of things in. Hot dogs! Hot dogs! I just posted Hot dogs! :D ❤️

hahahaha! damn girl!
having the time your life over there huh!
one day I'll go there ''fingers crossed'' hehe :)

You received a 60.00% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @mamalikh13!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.

You received a 100.00% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @mamalikh13!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.

Deliciously funky!! Haha apple surprise in the coleslaw, new one for me! 🤩

Haaaa same! I've never seen hahah and thanks for watching ❤️

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.25$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Your post has been selected as #adsactlyspostoftheday :)

Join us in our Discord channel here to drop your post in our post promotion page, and make sure to use the @adsactly tag in the post itself.

DQmd5CQG5zLjjm2z8289qcLU6eBHJpC5FmgtR3aC1eXnhsi.png

:') Awesome video! Burger looked okay, I've seen better ones, LOL, but only you could taste it! Wish we could send taste through video :D

Not the best one I have tried / seen either but the place! the funky place! :D ❤️

The burgers look massive, and fresh. Sweet potato chips are amazing.
Now I feel like a Burger and is only 6am 😂

Time can't limit our hunger! That's could be early breakfast :D ❤️

Burgers = Heaven to me!

My heaven = Spicy Papaya Salad :P hahaha Thanks for stopping by ❤️

I love funky places too! And sweet potato fries!!

Also, do you think jettradar is better than skyscanner?

Also, I just did a contest post so you should enter because it's easy and takes 10 seconds

Haaaa, first time dining there and it was good!
For the flights, I checked both. Sometimes one is cheaper than another. Like, my ticket to Taiwan, I chose jetradar :) and Yesss, I will sure do! I love contest and giveaway so muchhh, like, reallyyy hahaha :D ❤

น่ากินมากกกก​ หิวเลย​ พรีออเดอร์​กลับไทยได้ป่ะ​555

Haaaaaa ที่ไทยมีร้านนึงแซ่บบบบเว่อร์ มากทม.ไปกินกัน ! ❤️

Absolutely Delicious videos!!!
I would love eating this~~~~

You sure should give it a try if you pass by Santa Cruz one day :D ❤️

Awesome! I miss for good burger so much! 😜

Haaaa I know you could make it so good yourself :) Look at that pineapple bacon recipe you sent me!!!! haahaha ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78