What to do in NYC on a 7 hour Layover? Visit Katz Deli

in #food7 years ago

So I,m on my way to Lisbon to attend Steemfest 2, and I have a 7 hour layover at Newark International. What else to do than to take the Express Bus into the city and visit one of my favorite places to stuff my face. Katz Delicatessen. They are know for there pastrami, but I also like their brisket sandwich too.

IMG_4338.JPG

IMG_4332.JPG

IMG_4334.JPG

IMG_4335.JPG

IMG_4339.JPG

Also known for a famous scene in the movie "When Harry Meet Sally"

IMG_4341.JPG


Footer_Image.png


Past Content

Full Steemfest2 Ahead!
Travel Photo Journal to Zion National Park and Pioneer Park in Utah
Thailand Travel // Krabi
Travel Antelope Canyons // Horseshoe Bend // Grand Canyon
Banff National Park with a glimpse of Aurora Borealis (Northern Lights)

Sort:  

You made me more hungry! Thanks for sharing!

That’s my go to place to eat whenever I’m in NYC @ Zante

It was great meeting you today @unomas see you tomorrow.

Nice meeting you too @molometer, see ya soon!

Looks very delicious. Have a safe trip and have fun meeting our fellow steemians 😊

Thank you @earisu, it’s been a blast

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76