Food Sharing #10 - Yayoyi Teishoku @ Sydney, Australia 🇦🇺 | 今天吃什麼 #10 - Yayoyi 日本定食 @ 悉尼, 澳洲 🇦🇺

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

Yesterday I took you to Australia's only Kinokuniya bookstore and today I'll be taking you to a Yayoyi - a Japanese teishoku restaurant close to the bookstore. There are a lot of very nice Japanese restaurants in Sydney but to find a traditional teishoku resturant, it is a rare find. Teishoku is a set Japanese meal normally with side dishes, a soup, rice and a main meal. Yayoyi offers an extensive menu which is great for someone like me who likes variety.

昨天我帶你們到澳洲唯一一間紀伊國屋書店而今天會介紹一間在書店樓下的日本定食 - Yayoyi. 悉尼有很多很好吃的日本餐但想找一間傳統的日本定食店是很困難的. 日本定食是一盤套餐包或有頭盤,主菜,湯和飯跟著一起. Yayoyi 有很多選擇所以好像我常常想吃不同的東西最適合的

IMG_1216.JPG
source

IMG_9459.JPG

Only some parts of the menu

一部分的餐牌

IMG_9430.JPG

IMG_9435.JPG

IMG_9431.JPG

IMG_9432.JPG

IMG_9433.JPG

IMG_9434.JPG

IMG_9436.JPG

This is my favourite eel set

我最愛的鰻魚定食

FullSizeRender.jpg

Once you have decided what you want, you can order them through the touch screen. Remember to press 'order' when you have finished as we forgot once and we sat there forever without any food.

決定吃什麼之後,你可以在電腦上叫餐. 記住選完要按 'order' 他們才開始煮東西. 有一次我們忘記了,坐了很久才知道我們沒有按給他們.

IMG_9437.JPG

Love the presentation

每次拿東西來都是排了很整齊

IMG_9452.JPG

Daddy E ordered the eel set

爸爸 E 訂了一份鰻魚飯

IMG_9450.JPG

I ordered the wagyu beef udon set

我是和牛烏冬

IMG_9451.JPG

We always order the green tea mocha jelly

我們每次都要一份綠茶甜點

IMG_9454.JPG

This place gets really busy during lunchtimes and the weekend. We were there for a late lunch so the place was not very crowded.

這裡吃中午飯和週末非常忙. 那天我們去的時候剛剛好中午飯時間過了所以不是太擠

IMG_9456.JPG

They have branches in Taiwan, Singapore, Japan, Thailand and Australia

Yayoyi 在台灣,新加坡,日本,泰國和澳洲都有分店

IMG_9458.JPG

IMG_9457.JPG

IMG_1215.PNG

Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories. 每張相片都是我們自己拍的 📷


Below are some of my previous posts:
以下是我過往寫過的博客,請支持一下 💁🏻

Kinokuniya @ Sydney

Chippendale @ Australia

Whistler Ski Trip (3)

Whistler Ski Trip (2)

Whistler Ski Trip (1)

Sort:  

好吃,好看。

Looks very classy, modern, and fun. I want to try that green tea mocha jelly. (-:

It's yummy! Thanks for reading

I know this may come across as a weird comment, but you have long fingers 😕🙄

Hahaha i do have long fingers 🤣🤣

Wow, I love Japanese food. Probably mainly because they make sushi haha. But all their food seems amazing. That restaurant looks so great. I would have loved to try their food!

Hi i like your post upvoted your post hope you will like my posts and will upvote my posts as your true follower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51