My breakfast recipe for today

in #food7 years ago

Good morning steemit people, what did you have today for breakfast?

20170614_083945.jpg

I created today my own recipe: tower from fried champignons(bottom), rubbed zucchini(in the middle) and boiled eggs(on top). My little daughter helped me out with cleaning and cutting eggs. That was amazing, cause she's just 2! :)
The tower was very juicy and I'll definitely make it again!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @tireur413 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

it looks interesting 😋 always good to get the kid helping young

Good morning Tireur!

That is very unique, I have not had anything like that before!
I'm in the midst of creating of bowl of oatmeal with peanut butter and greek yogurt for my morning meal. prroooteeinzzzzz

Welcome to the steemit platform. Looking forward to interesting contents from you for the betterment of the steemit community.
Please feel free to check out and follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for appetizing dishes.

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck

Congratulations @tireur413! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09