LAZY KITCHEN🍳: SIMPLE WRAP THAT WILL BLOW YOUR MIND

in #food7 years ago (edited)

PSFix_20171005_215449.jpeg

This was always one of my staple wraps before I had to stop eating gluten. It's so simple, but so delicious and I love that taste of it a lot. I have many other amazing wrap recipe for you guys in the future though, so just wait for more to come.

You'll find the tortilla's recipe on my blog: https://steemit.com/food/@themessup/lazy-kitchen-quick-gluten-free-tortilla-made-from-one-ingredient, otherwise use whatever store-bought tortilla you like (There's no tortilla I can consume in my local stores.) And in my opinion this tortilla is one of the best I've had because it's sooo soft and doughy. It taste amazing! 👌

PSFix_20171005_215144 (1).jpeg

What you'll need:

Tortilla (Guten-free homemade if you like)
1/4 Tomato sliced
Tomato sauce
30-50g chicken (Depending on the size of your tortilla)
1 tsp black beans
20g Avocado
Asian salad mix
Humus

This recipe doesn't even take 5 minutes to make. All you need to do is prepare the meal and microwave it. It's as easy as that. If you just got home and you are starving, this is perfect to make because it's quick and easy. So what you do is layout the tortilla, spread a small layer of humus onto it, assemble the ingredients however you want (except the salad mix) and add some tomato sauce on top. After that, all you do is add the Asian salad mix (Which is basically a mix of 2 types of lettuce, shredded carrots and shredded cabbage) and roll it up into a wrap and nuke it for 30 seconds. Then you can sit down and enjoy. Tomato based wraps are one of my favourites, but Moroccan and Thai wraps are a close second. (Recipe pending.😉)

PSFix_20171005_215701.jpeg

I hope you enjoyed another Lazy Kitchen🍳 post. I hope I see you in the next one. 😌

CHECK OUT MY LAST POST✋: https://steemit.com/food/@themessup/lazy-kitchen-quick-gluten-free-tortilla-made-from-one-ingredient

And if you like my work, be sure to click here to follow me and together lets build a bigger bond on steemit. ✊

I ALSO UPVOTE GOOD COMMENTS ❤

Sort:  

Aw man now I'm hungry.. Great post, I might actually try it!

You should! Im busy making the wraps now! I made her tacos a while back and wow! They were amazing!

Thanks so much! I really appreciate you having a look! If you do try it, please let me know what you think!

Such an amazing post I really love making the food you create! Your amazing!

Dam this looks amazing? So... do you have a boyfriend??

Haha, Yes I do! But thanks for the comment.

You make me hungry and I have just finished dinner!!

That's such a nice compliment. Thanks @rynow. 😌

ini namanya kebab turki, yang buat dengan roti bakar, daging, sayur sawi, tomat, dan dimakan dengan saus, lebih enak saus agak terasa pedas di lidah

Hmm I don't seem to have put some chicken kebabs in there... But thanks for stopping by.

nice recipe it would be try to remove your appetite @muhammadazam

It was very filling! Thanks so much for stopping by!😊

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 4.7% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @longfield98
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @themessup to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!


sneaky-ninja-two-swords-story-sneaky-ninja-thealliance-steem-steemitcomics small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack!!
You have been defended with a 35.09 % upvote!
To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア).
I was summoned by: @longfield98.
I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 7.65 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @longfield98. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15