You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That Guy with A Green Mask on A Green Suit's Power Booster Patty

in #food8 years ago

The reason why he is downvoting might be:

  • he tries to get famous as you said
    -he is bored and he might need some attention
    -he is a sad person
    -it might not know what his doing, but I don't think so!
    -he is trying to get revenge lol
    -now that I saw a lot of people talking about him, he really become famous! Damn, what a bad way to become famous!
Sort:  

@the-future haha
your post did very well he seems to hate trending post
oh well - you know what they say publicity - bad or good is publicity
now let's pretend we didn't see that name ;)
calm down!

Yes, I try to keep up close to your post! I'm very calm because I don't waste my energy with people like him!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44