Sun-dried Tomatoes (Original recipe)

in #food8 years ago

Frequently in recipes dried tomatoes are required. Today we will prepare them themselves. It is very quick.

5

INGREDIENTS:
Dry basil - 2-3 sheets.
Tomato - 2-3 pcs.
Vegetable oil - 0,5 tsp.
Other spices - on taste.

1

Cooking:

Peel and wash the tomatoes. Slice them.

2

Butter baking pan.

To lay out tomatoes and to strew by the spices.

3

Preheat the oven at 100°C.

Cook for 20 minutes.

4

Enjoy your meal!

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.34 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 29 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

These are NOT sun-dried tomatoes. Do you know what the "SUN" means?! :-)

I ask to forgive me for errors. I only study English language.
I am grateful for your support.
I each day read #food I really study to write properly.

Don't worry. Your food blog is nice, regardless of this mistake ;-)

i like these in my pasta mm

These are not sun-dried tomatoes but grilled tomatoes

I LOVE Tomatoes they really look great in that picture with the seasoning on them.!!!!!.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17