You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 파전 : Wild Onion and Sea Bug Pajeon

in #food7 years ago

@englishtchrivy nim
It's been a while.
I am glad to see you in a long time, and I was impressed that the posting was Pajeon.
No, how did you do this again.
I am a Korean but can not make Pajeon.
It looks delicious! ^^

You are appointed by the god of food.

Sort:  

@sochul nim kkkk..
I was only absent for 3 days I think
I had to do some weeding and harvesting in my garden
a lot of weeding kkkk..
I'm also a farmer now and loving it hahaha

thank you for the compliments
if you read my reply to @ramengirl you'll see I made a different combi of vegetables. You can make this too, you don't have to make it as OC as I did, today I just cut all the veggies in 2 inches size then mixed them altogether and I just mixed the oil in the batter, too.
Here, I cooked it the traditional way but you know you could also just make it as you wish to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47