My Daytime latte-art tryings. Spider and bird

in #food8 years ago

Today my latte-art trying is Spider and bird what will show how imagination process can happen.

I had try some experiment today to make a fusion of some kind of latte art and cooking techniques.
But it was fail, anyway I got some experience and think how to approve it to make my latte art project to life.
When I will solve technical problems you all will first seen results.

So, time to show my more successful art for today.

On second one cup I want to show how imagination have comes and create something what you don't expect.
All photos was make as is was created.

Now need just turn cup around :)

Any ideas and suggestions are welcome.

I hope you enjoy my art.

Thank you!
Cheers!
Smailer :)

Sort:  

Thank you, very appreciated :)

Thank you for another day of coffee art

Thank you :)
For your attention and following :)

Once again, very interesting!

I every day try my best and push my limits up!

Can I ask how you keep the coffee warm? (beats saying 'Great Post! LOL!')

Two ways how to keep coffe warm, preheat your cups more than normal (+60C or more) but really hard to keep in hands. Or you must make your drawing fas.
All tools and ideas must ready and easy to access. Think before start draw what you want to make and make some time arrange tools and ingredients.

Cool. Thanks for the answer. You can't beat mixing caffeine and art!

but the biggest problem is reduction and foam falling. What can destroy everything what you try to draw.

I'd love to see your try it with an espresso crema - much trickier ;)

that is great art! You must be famous :)

Thank you!
Who know, who know, anyway I will continue to do my art and try rejoice steemians.

Interesting blend of east and west. Chopstick + coffee. :-)

Thanks.
Chopstick is very convenient for me :)
But you can use any type of stick or awl.

Yes, agree. Reusable too. :-)

Holy shit! how do you do that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62808.61
ETH 3464.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53