Monday origami shrimp latte art

in #food8 years ago (edited)

Morning is a good day to latte art origami :) today my target is SHRIMP.

I want to increase the interactivity of my blog and make a more strong fusion between steemians.

And my suggestion is what you will leave on the comments what you want to see the next on my latte art.

Comment with the idea of new latte art picture, what will receive more upvotes from other users will be selected to draw by myself.

But please be realistic in your ideas Mona Lisa on latte art is too hard for me and I sure what this will looks ugly :)

So, now shrimp creation process :)

I decide add some more images with modified shrimp's antennas.

Thank you!
Hope to see you on my future posts :)

Sort:  

Comment with the idea of new latte art picture, what will receive more upvotes from other users will be selected to draw by myself.

I enjoy shrimp more than origami or lattes, but your combination of all three looks amazing.

How about a @meesterboom latte?

That would be my idea for a new latte art picture.


    _________
   / /  /  :D\
  /  |  |    /
 /          /
 |   ||//\/\
 |  /  \\\//
 \ |
  /|\
  |\ \

Superb art @smailer you made me so hungry right now that I would eat the hole cup!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41