Bigfoot latte art for @papa-pepper. With Pay me 100% in Steem Power option.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food8 years ago

Today I do this latte-art because I have really nice time while read post of @papa-pepper.

So this is a BIGFOOT latte art for my friend and steemians :)

Lets smile folks! :)

Thank you!

Sort:  

That is awesome!

You could post it in #bigfoot too.

All my comics are there!
Excellent work my friend!

Not sure if you are able to fall asleep tonight ... cafe latte a la papa pepper , next time smailer needs to add a red pepper that will his true challenge, lol

He did that!!

Then, I wrote his name in GHOST PEPPERS as a tribute.

postimage

Amusingly))

Hilarious. Kinda looks like fozzy bear too!

Maybe :) but looks like you want to see Fozzy bear? :)

This is unbelievably creative. Never would have thought to do this :)

Thank you!

I thought you would draw a Piglet :)

No, maybe next time :)

Great honour to papa pepper but how will he be able to drink it, lol

If we can meet sometimes in this life, he will did it! :)

I'll bring the bacon.

What an amazing talent, and you guys crack me up! Well if you're not able to move to Germany to work at that one cafe, perhaps you can open one yourself that accepts Steem now?

:) for open small coffee caffe there need at least 25k$. But if I will open I will can accept it (STEEM and SDB):)
I'm not sure move to Germany. But maybe I can visit Germany and make few cups :)
Also I'm not sure what I can do it on conveyor manner.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67