[Fitness Advice] - One Cue At A Time - Nutrient Dense Foods - Make An Effort (Video Instruction)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

one-cue-at-a-time-2

Sometimes it is the smallest of efforts that make the greatest impacts.

Welcome to "One cue at a time".

I hope you enjoy my new video series.

I will be sharing everything fitness, movement, mindset, nutrition and life.

Techniques, cues, concepts and moments that you can apply to your movement, health and life.

Hope these add value to your training and lifestyle and remember to keep moving and grooving.

~Sebastian


sebastianjagosteemitverified

img_4438-1

Steemit Profile Page?

Sebastian Jago on Steemit.com << CLICK & FOLLOW HERE

Who is this guy?

Sebastian's Introduction Blog on Steemit.com << READ HERE

Subscribe to Youtube?

Sebastian's Youtube Channel #1 - Functional Gym & Personal Training - Elements4LifeTV

Sebastian's Youtube Channel #2 - Lifestyle Coaching & Better Living - FitnessSecretsTV

Sort:  

good post do you know any local permaculture farm markets or trees?

I am about to start a big community garden program called the Green Thumb. Just signed an agreement for 10 x VegePods (Harvest pods) to be set up in my court yard and will be speaking to some permaculture experts to help me get it set up properly. Very excited about it.

Good to have you here and I love the short format video! I agree that we need to take responsabilty for our own health. I'll follow you and see what you get up to.

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Thank you. I will be mixing these videos and blogs up and getting into more detail however will keep them short and to the point. One cue at a time....! :) Appreciate your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87