📷 Food Photography - Donuts & Coffee with Cinnabon Gourmet Creamer! 🍩 ☕️

in #food7 years ago

Donuts rule the world!


donuts


cinnabon gourmet coffee creamer

Donuts are practically nature’s perfect food 😀 & every time I have the opportunity to grab a few freshly made donuts, I get the biggest smile on my face, I mean who doesn’t? I also wanted to give the Cinnabon Gourmet Coffee Creamer a shot, because I figured it would be the ultimate donut companion… And I was right, just as i suspected, it was freaking awesome stuff. 👍

Who LOVES donuts? 🍩


Follow @sandstorm for lifestyle, travel, and food content.

Sort:  

Are all of those for you? Chocolate and glazed .. YUM!!!! Enjoy, and don't get fat!!! Love ya .. SUNSHINE247

I wish they were all mine, LOL. but I do pretty much love all donuts, all of the time! :)

LOL .. I wish they were all mine toooooooo :) Enjoy your day today!!!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Server time: 04:21:48
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 472.45/800.00
Total Photos: 79
Total comments: 7
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 2.25 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Food photography is much testy and gorgeous

Thank you for that @rasel786.

What a feast!

Yummy! I have my eye on the Cinnabon creamer!

Me too! Love it!

very good food my friend

Holly damn, that looks very good!

If only Hong Kong had Krispy Kreme, I'd get a donut every week. Thanks for sharing and hope you enjoyed them!

Uff eso se ve muy rico, solo le falta un buen café

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53