Sort:  

Thanks @rouketas for your comment! I hope you like it too!

@amy-goodrich this looks like sunshine in a bowl :D
i hope you got your Belgian chocs
I dropped by at Leonidas wink wink
bought me extra dark pistachio filled marzepain bon bons and extra dark advocaat :D
damn yummy
I had to indulge hihi
I bought my hubby those dark ones filled with whisky and another liquor .. I don't know what they taste like but must be yum

@englishtchrivy! They weren't Leonidas., but I got some Belgian chocolates.... That's the price family, and friends pay to stay with us hehe... Not a huge fan of the liquor filled once, but all the rest are so yum! Love the white chocolate or dark chocolate once filled with praline and hazelnut... Might go to Belgium in the summer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66