Pretty food?

in #food6 years ago

20180214_015331.png
Watermelon with feta cheese ,pickled cucumber and balsamico-i think one of my prettiest starter i come up with😇😊☄
Do u like it?

Sort:  

Looks good,
Following you.
Take a look on my blog. ✌

Yes, I like it.

Also wanted to say Happy Valentine's Day and Thank You for following me.

58470-Pop-Up-Heart-Card.jpg

It looks amazing - a work of culinary art, congratulations!

Thank you 😊

Hello, please follow the rules of the group Steemit for Resteem ↕ and you will be resteemed by the most active members in the group.

You have to resteem a post from the group before you post yours there.

Here is : HOW TO RESTEEM ON STEEMIT ?

good, post your link to the group and I will check and approve.

yes very nice and quite tasty i would think

fruit meal
https://steemit.com/@fenmark upvoted you ur turn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.69
ETH 3797.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51