You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #78 : Silks Palace at National Palace Museum, Taipei!

in #food7 years ago

Delicious! Taiwan!!!
the food in taiwan is WOW , you can't imagine the feeling being there
here is some of the food i like most ,but after i finish writing this comment ,i have to go and eat something cause it really makes me hungry 😌



Sort:  

This looks scrumptious! Thanks for sharing, namaste :)

半夜看到,简直深夜放毒

Yummy!!!! Looks like Singaporean/ Malay style crab ?

That's absolutely delectable looking. I miss these foods already!

Awesome I am always having this food for my entire life

Wow so sweet and delicious seafood I love it so much Thanks for sharing this @rinaalone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46