You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Culinary Challenge #22 : Mediterranean Hors d'Oeuvres.

in #food7 years ago

Thank you @woman-onthe-wing! I have had issues receiving prize payments in the past and usually have to email. I haven't emailed yet, on SCC#21 and will wait to hear back from you. I just figured that everyone gets so busy, that it becomes super easy to forget.

Sort:  

I'm not sure... I haven't had a response to any of my messages since I took over hosting, which seems odd as I always had replies when I used to thank him for my prizes. Perhaps he no longer wishes to sponsor, which is fine, if only I knew one way or the other! At least Smooth is keeping in touch and paying everyone :-)

That is weird....I'll give it until Wednesday and send an email too.

Still no reply, sorry about this

No worries @woman-onthe-wing. Thanks for keeping me in the loop. Maybe he's away or traveling. Is there someone else still waiting too? (I'm ok with what ever happens. ) ;)

Thanks for being so understanding :-) @englishtchrivy is trying to help track him down too! Yes, Patelincho is still waiting for hers from #21. I wasn't even aware of it until a couple days ago, so if I've still heard nothing by tomorrow then I'll have to remove the 4th place prize this week :-(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53