Sort:  

If you are not in search for the downvote, I would suggest you not to leave such fishing comments with visiting or following requests accompanied with the links to your blog or post.

I am not looking for votes only if you like to visit my blog and I voted disinterestedly for your post because it looks really delicious.

Well, I just wanted to warn you, with best intentions as I saw that you are very new around here, so you might not know that such fishing comments are not welcome by the community. Quite in contrary! And next time maybe, you would run on someone's post (leaving a same or similar comment) who wouldn't even bother if you are new or an old member and even less explain anything, and you will have to learn it the hard way.

Therefore, I would advise you to read at least the Steemit Etiquette to avoid the trouble.
Steemit is a good platform and network with lot's of opportunities but it has its own rules that are nothing like those on some other platforms e.g. Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest and smiliar.

Thanks for your suggestion but I do not share it. Since it is a way to know other areas or tastes and if I have read the instructions but nothing says about it and I apologize if it bothers you, it was not my intention since my goal is to share and make friends. Excuse me again Ana María.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61